Ny styrelse

På sista stämman så valdes nedan styrelse:

Ordförande: Lillemor Skogqvist lillemor.skogqvist@matrosen.nu (Ny)
Vice ordförande: Alexander Rönnbäck alexander.ronnback@matrosen.nu
Kassör: Caroline  Sundberg caroline.sundberg@matrosen.nu (Ny)
Ledamot: Jan Bladfält jan.bladfalt@matrosen.nu (Ny)
Ledamot: Simon Sandberg simon.sandberg@matrosen.nu (Ny)
Ledamot: Peter Pettersson peter.pettersson@matrosen.nu
Ledamot: Niklas Lejon niklas.lejon@matrosen.nu
Suppleant: Magnus Irtoft magnus.irtoft@matrosen.nu (Ny)